Contact

For more information about CPC and the opportunities and benefits of your participation, contact:

Composite Prototyping Center
121 Express Street Plainview, New York 11803 USA
www.compositepro.org
(516) 605-1531 | Fax: (516) 597-5448
Get Directions

Leonard Poveromo, Executive Director
lpoveromo@compositepro.org
(516) 605-1549

 Michael Murphy,  Director of Operations
mmurphy@compositepro.org
 (516) 605-1589

Max Gross, Director of Engineering Technology Development
mgross@compositepro.org
(516) 605-1596

James Karanik, Director of Training
jkaranik@compositepro.org
(516) 605-1567

Nene Alameda, Director of Administration and Workforce Development
nalameda@compositepro.org
(516) 605-1573

Arnie Ferreri, CPC Technical Manager for MTRC
aferreri@compositepro.org
(516) 605-1531 

 

Sign Up for Email Updates